Living in a Field of Hats

some ramblings and reflections on working with students in Herts and Beds.

Time for home . . . December 19, 2008

Filed under: Update — Sarah @ 10:13 pm
Tags:

So, I am now completly stuffed with turkey after an amazing church Christmas dinner (which now I’m in the south happens in an evening . . . weird!) but we’ve also had the last nativity rehearsal (mayhem) which means that I go home very soon! 2 days and counting!! It will be really nice to be home for just over a week and just relax.

Although I must admit that I think I will miss Southend people! Who’d’ve thought I’d say that when I was stressing about coming down here in August!

 

One Response to “Time for home . . .”

  1. Jane katz Says:

    We have certainly missed you!
    Best wishes to your family and looking forward to seeeing you back in time for New Year!


Leave a Reply

