Living in a Field of Hats

some ramblings and reflections on working with students in Herts and Beds.

I hope he meant it March 18, 2009

Filed under: Christian Life — Sarah @ 3:29 pm
Tags: , ,

I went away for a few days a couple of weeks ago which was really nice to just have some space  and spend some quality time with my friend Sarah. Went to Norwich one day and was just wandering around on my own and came across this piece of grafitti on a wall. It really made me think! Sometimes this really is how I feel about God. I hope he meant it when He said that He fogave my sin. And, I know that it is true, that He did mean it!! There’s so much that shows it – and especially as He’s given us  a deposit – His Holy Spirit. How stupid it it to doubt given all of that?!pict2834

 

One Response to “I hope he meant it”

  1. wonker Says:

    Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.


Leave a Reply

