Living in a Field of Hats

some ramblings and reflections on working with students in Herts and Beds.

Grace March 3, 2011

Filed under: Christian Life — Sarah @ 4:01 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve  been lucky to work alongside some reallygracious people of the last couple of weeks – old and new friends alike and it’s really modelled to me what grace looks like in certain situations. When mission week is not properly planned and things go wrong – what does it look like to love the people involved graciously and not condemn but encourage?

I so quickly forget the goodness of grace and just how boundless and free it is.

Grace is amazing, and I’m really praying that through God’s power I can model salvation by grace alone to the students I work with.

 

Leave a Reply

