Living in a Field of Hats

some ramblings and reflections on working with students in Herts and Beds.

What did I do last summer? March 21, 2009

Filed under: Mission Trips — Sarah @ 12:27 am
Tags: , , ,

As one of my first ever blogs, I blogged about Moldova and the trip I had there last summer. Some of you will know that I am going back this summer (woop woop!) so instead of doing a boring plain talk to explain to church what I am doing and why I thought I’d do a video of last year to give them a flavour so here it is!

It’s my first ever video so bear that in mind!!

 

3 Responses to “What did I do last summer?”

  1. Peter Says:

    good job Dawks!

  2. […] fundraising went into overdrive this last month and I’m nearing my total now – woo! See here for more details of why I am going. I’m really excited, especially when I consider that a […]

  3. […] For those of you that didn’t follow the original incarnation of this blog have a look here, here, and here to find out a bit about why I was in Moldova and why I loved it so much to be this […]


Leave a comment